Education Research & Data Resources

Provides a comprehensive bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information for educators, researchers, and the general public.

Database of full-text journals in educational research.

Covers the field of education from 1929 through 1982. Contains some full-text. The database reflects more than six decades of Wilson's Education Index.

Includes indexes and full-text of doctoral dissertations and master's theses.

Bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration.

Provides peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health and is produced by the American Psychological Association.

Reviews of psychology and education test instruments. The full text for each record includes an overview of the test, a description of the test materials and time needed, and one or more reviews of the test.

Access to unpublished psychological tests, measures, scales, survey and other assessments.

Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.

This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.

A top publication covering higher education in the United States serving as an indispensable source for developments in the field.
Please Note: To access Chronicle Intelligence (CI) Reports, you will need to go directly to The Chronicle and make a free account using your charlotte.edu email address.