SimplyAnalytics is a web-based mapping application that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps, tables, and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing data. Create a personal account, if you want to save your work. Otherwise sign in as a Guest. Limited to 10 users at a time.
Statista is an online portal providing data on the global digital economy, industrial sectors, consumer markets, public opinion, media, demography and macroeconomic trends.
This database provides a global perspective on consumption and media usage. Through survey data and an online interactive data tool, you can explore consumer behaviors and attitudes from across the globe, different industries, and topics from the online and offline world.
The principal fact-finding agency for the U.S. government in the broad field of labor economics and statistics and serves as a principal agency of the U.S. Federal Statistical System.
U.S. and International company data, annual reports and financial data.
Includes U.S. Company Data, U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, Corporate Bond Portraits, and Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database.
Data Axle helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds and locate people. The database includes access to information about more than 20 million businesses, 222 million consumers, U.S. new businesses, and U.S. homeowners and movers.
Statista is an online portal providing data on the global digital economy, industrial sectors, consumer markets, public opinion, media, demography and macroeconomic trends.
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
This resource provides political information and in-depth coverage of current political controversies with facts and analysis on individual country’s governmental and political makeup.
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
Statista is an online portal providing data on the global digital economy, industrial sectors, consumer markets, public opinion, media, demography and macroeconomic trends.
SimplyAnalytics is a web-based mapping application that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps, tables, and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing data. Create a personal account, if you want to save your work. Otherwise sign in as a Guest. Limited to 10 users at a time.
This database provides a global perspective on consumption and media usage. Through survey data and an online interactive data tool, you can explore consumer behaviors and attitudes from across the globe, different industries, and topics from the online and offline world.
Visualization and data-mapping tool with hundreds of thousands of data indicators and across demography, economy, health, education, religion, crime and more.
Data Axle helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds and locate people. The database includes access to information about more than 20 million businesses, 222 million consumers, U.S. new businesses, and U.S. homeowners and movers.
This resource offers detailed information about companies and industry profiles, along with company histories, essays, case studies, business news, and more.
Detailed information for 20,000 stores in 50 countries, including detailed revenue analytics, competitor analysis, market development, marketing budget, and interesting KPIs, such as traffic, shipping providers, payment options, social media activity and many more. Please Note: When you open up this resource, select the three horizontal lines at the top right and click "University Access" to be authenticated.
Business reference handbooks focused on marketing and the consumer marketplace.
Each handbook includes market assessments and forecasts, sector trends, profiles of market leaders, and statistics. In addition to in-depth analyses, the handbooks include links to hundreds of websites for additional information.
U.S. and International company data, annual reports and financial data.
Includes U.S. Company Data, U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, Corporate Bond Portraits, and Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database.
Data Axle helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds and locate people. The database includes access to information about more than 20 million businesses, 222 million consumers, U.S. new businesses, and U.S. homeowners and movers.
Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Statista is an online portal providing data on the global digital economy, industrial sectors, consumer markets, public opinion, media, demography and macroeconomic trends.
This resource offers detailed information about companies and industry profiles, along with company histories, essays, case studies, business news, and more.
Provides company charts, industry analyses, and full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U.S. stock exchanges, and provides financial information on U.S. industries.
Provides company charts, industry analyses, and full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U.S. stock exchanges, and provides financial information on U.S. industries. Reports are compiled by securities analysts and are updated on a quarterly basis. There is a print copy of the Value Line Investment Survey at the Reference Desk, Atkins Library.
Full-text Financial information on mutual funds and publicly-owned companies.
Provides full-text financial information on mutual funds and publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U. S. stock exchanges. Information includes financial data and analysts reports.
