SimplyMap is a web-based mapping application that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps, tables, and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing data. Create a personal account, if you want to save your work. Otherwise sign in as a Guest. (includes COVID-19 data). Limited to 5 users at a time.
This database continues the Statistical Abstract published annually by the Census Bureau and contains data from 2013-present. In addition, it includes enhancements such as monthly updates of content and line-item access to tables.
A U.S. national data and mapping tool that allows you to visualize data related to demographics, health, real estate, community relations, and more. The application combines comprehensive geographic data with simple, robust mapping and analytics tools.
Access is provided by the Academy for Population Health Innovation (APHI) partnership.
Data Axle helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds and locate people. The database includes access to information about more than 20 million businesses, 222 million consumers, U.S. new businesses, and U.S. homeowners and movers.
Detailed information for 20,000 stores in 50 countries, including detailed revenue analytics, competitor analysis, market development, marketing budget, and interesting KPIs, such as traffic, shipping providers, payment options, social media activity and many more.
Contains records covering topics such as: criminal justice; criminal law and procedure; corrections and prisons, police and policing, criminal investigation; forensic sciences and investigation; substance abuse and addiction; probation and parole.
Conducted periodically since 1987, LEMAS collects data from over 3,000 general purpose state and local law enforcement agencies, including all those that employ 100 or more sworn officers and a nationally representative sample of smaller agencies.
PhilPapers is an online directory of academic philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. If you are trying to explore a new topic, doing preliminary research, or want to stay up-to-date, PhilPapers can be a great resource, for both undergraduate and graduate students.