Computing and Informatics Databases

Contains millions of citations for biomedical and health literature from MEDLINE and other sources. To access full text from Atkins Library's journal collections in addition to full-text content from PubMed Central and open access publications, use the links provided on Atkins Library web pages.

Collection of citations and full text journal articles and conference proceedings in the computing sciences. Includes Special Interest Groups articles and information.

Collection of 10980 Pathway/Genome Databases (PGDBs), plus software tools for understanding their data.

Interdisciplinary database offering abstracts and citations to research in biochemistry, biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology and aspects of agriculture and veterinary science monitoring literature including conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs, patents, and other materials.

The most comprehensive bibliographic database of technology and engineering research literature, containing citations and abstracts of articles and technical reports from over 5000 engineering journals and conferences.

Peer-reviewed publications of the IEEE in the areas of computing sciences, electronics, and electrical engineering.

This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.

Journals covering the humanities, law, life sciences, mathematics, physical sciences, and medicine from the Oxford University Press.

A collection of brief eBooks on a range of engineering and computer science topics, designed to serve as entry points to new areas for researchers, advanced developers, and students.