Skip to Main Content
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
Campus Resources
My UNC Charlotte
Directory
Campus Events
Library
Prospective Students
About UNC Charlotte
Campus Life
Admissions
Graduate Admissions
Faculty and Staff
Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
Inside UNC Charlotte
Academic Affairs
Current Students
Athletics
Financial Aid
Advising
Student Health Center
Alumni and Friends
Alumni Association
Advancement
Foundation
Make a Gift
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Toggle navigation
Visit & Study
Overview
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Rooms & Spaces
Workshops and Events
Exhibits
Accessibility
Architecture Library
Tours
Check Out & Request
Overview
Check Out, Renew, Return
Request Items
Fines and Lost Items
Course Reserves
Research & Write
Overview
Get Research Help
Subject Librarians
Databases
Research Guides
Library Instruction
Cite Your Sources
Copyright
Publishing
Niner Commons
Library Collections
Technology & Equipment
Overview
Area 49
Technology Instruction
Software on Library Computers
Charge Your Devices
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Technology
Archives & Rare Books
Overview
About Special Collections
Archival Collections
Rare Books
Government Documents
Plan Your Visit
Find and Use Materials
Records Management
FAQ
About
Overview
Our Organization
News
Policies
Security
Jobs and Internships
Atkins Intranet
Contact Us
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Research Guides
Bioinformatics Research Guide
Metabolomics
Search this Guide
Search
Bioinformatics Research Guide
Research assistance for the College of Computing and Informatics.
Welcome
Databases
Web of Science and PubMed Video tutorials
Research Process
Genomics
Proteomics
Metabolomics
METABOLOMICS PORTALS
METABOLOMICS ANALYSIS TOOLS
PATHWAY TOOLS
Journals
Books
Websites
NCBI Information
NC Research Campus at Kannapolis
Scientific Integrity and Publishing Standards
Careers in Healthcare | Science | Research
METABOLOMICS PORTALS
EBI Chemical Biology Resources
ExPasy Systems Biology
MetaboLights
NCBI BioSystems
METABOLOMICS ANALYSIS TOOLS
MAVEN
MetaboAnalyst
MetExplore
PATHWAY TOOLS
BioCyc
This link opens in a new window
Collection of 10980 Pathway/Genome Databases (PGDBs), plus software tools for understanding their data.
Pathguide
ExPasy Roche Biochemical Pathways
Small Molecule Pathway Database (SMPDB)
KEGG Pathway
<<
Previous:
Proteomics
Next:
Journals >>
