U.S. and International company data, annual reports and financial data.
Includes U.S. Company Data, U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, Corporate Bond Portraits, and Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database.
Data Axle helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds and locate people. The database includes access to information about more than 20 million businesses, 222 million consumers, U.S. new businesses, and U.S. homeowners and movers.
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
Provides company charts, industry analyses, and full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U.S. stock exchanges, and provides financial information on U.S. industries.
Provides company charts, industry analyses, and full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U.S. stock exchanges, and provides financial information on U.S. industries. Reports are compiled by securities analysts and are updated on a quarterly basis. There is a print copy of the Value Line Investment Survey at the Reference Desk, Atkins Library.
Full-text Financial information on mutual funds and publicly-owned companies.
Provides full-text financial information on mutual funds and publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U. S. stock exchanges. Information includes financial data and analysts reports.
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
Statista is an online portal providing data on the global digital economy, industrial sectors, consumer markets, public opinion, media, demography and macroeconomic trends.
SimplyAnalytics is a web-based mapping application that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps, tables, and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing data. Create a personal account, if you want to save your work. Otherwise sign in as a Guest. Limited to 10 users at a time.
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
A great database to get started with for your research on any topic. Use it to search for articles from scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals, newspapers, and magazines.
Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.
Source for legal research, business, news, etc. Search across global news sources, access federal and state legal cases, find company information, and more
Major resource for national and international news and current events, provided by Nexis Uni. In the guided search, choose "A Publication", then your search term(s), then choose "New York Times" in the "Find Publication" box.
The Charlotte Business Journal features local business news and research about Charlotte. Off-campus users will need to install and use the campus VPN. Also available in print.
Provides cover-to-cover full text for 149 national & international newspapers,, including The New York Times, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), and more. Also includes television and radio news transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, National Public Radio (NPR), etc.
Full-text newspaper articles covering international, national, and local news. Includes the New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Chicago Tribune, Christian Science Monitor, Charlotte Observer, and many others.
Bloomberg Businessweek helps readers stay ahead with unique insights and in-depth analysis on the people, companies, events, and trends shaping today's complex, global economy.
Harvard Business Review is a general management magazine. Find new ideas and classic advice on strategy, innovation and leadership, for global leaders from the world's best business and management experts.
The Economist is an international weekly newspaper printed in magazine-format and published digitally that focuses on current affairs, international business, politics, and technology.
Forbes is an American business magazine. Published bi-weekly, it features original articles on finance, industry, investing, and marketing topics. Forbes also reports on related subjects such as technology, communications, science, politics, and law.
Fortune is an American multinational business magazine and regularly publishes ranked lists, including the Fortune 500, a ranking of companies by revenue that it has published annually since 1955.
Inc. magazine is an American business publication with 8 print issues a year as well as daily online articles and videos. Best known for its annual rankings of the fastest-growing privately held companies in the United States, called the "Inc. 500" and "Inc. 5000."
Personal finance news and advice with topics like saving, spending, investing, retirement, careers, real estate, freebies, deals, tech, and healthcare.
The MIT Sloan Management Review is a research-based magazine and digital platform for business executives published at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology. The print edition is published quarterly; the digital edition is updated daily.
