Skip to Main Content
Accessibility
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
Campus Resources
My UNC Charlotte
Directory
Campus Events
Library
Prospective Students
About UNC Charlotte
Campus Life
Admissions
Graduate Admissions
Faculty and Staff
Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
Inside UNC Charlotte
Academic Affairs
Current Students
Athletics
Financial Aid
Advising
Student Health Center
Alumni and Friends
Alumni Association
Advancement
Foundation
Make a Gift
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Toggle navigation
Visit & Study
Overview
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Rooms & Spaces
Workshops and Events
Exhibits
Accessibility
Architecture Library
Tours
Check Out & Request
Overview
Check Out, Renew, Return
Request Items
Fines and Lost Items
Course Reserves
Research & Write
Overview
Get Research Help
Subject Librarians
Databases
Research Guides
Library Instruction
Cite Your Sources
Copyright
Publishing
Niner Commons
Library Collections
Technology & Equipment
Overview
Area 49
Technology Instruction
Software on Library Computers
Charge Your Devices
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Technology
Archives & Rare Books
Overview
About Special Collections
Archival Collections
Rare Books
Government Documents
Plan Your Visit
Find and Use Materials
Records Management
FAQ
About
Overview
Our Organization
News
Policies
Security
Jobs and Internships
Atkins Intranet
Contact Us
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Research Guides
CJUS 6104: Criminal Justice and Social Control - Dr. Beth Bjerregaard
Legal Resources
Search this Guide
Search
CJUS 6104: Criminal Justice and Social Control - Dr. Beth Bjerregaard
Welcome
Finding Books
Find Articles
Legal Resources
Legislation - Social Policy
Court Cases
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic)
This link opens in a new window
Source for legal research, business, news, etc. Search across global news sources, access federal and state legal cases, find company information, and more
Supreme Court Decisions (via Cornell University Law School)
Supreme Court decisions. Free or open source.
more...
less...
Provides access to Supreme Court decisions grouped as historic and 1990-present. Decisions can be located by topic, author or party.
FindLaw
Links to opinions from the U.S. Supreme Court, Courts of Appeals, and more. Selected cases listed.
North Carolina State Court Cases
North Carolina Supreme Court
The Supreme Court of North Carolina is the state's highest court, and there is no further appeal in the state from their decisions.
North Carolina Court of Appeals
The Court of Appeals is North Carolina's intermediate appellate court.
State Statutes
Links to full text of state statutes, constitutions and other legislative resources.
<<
Previous:
Find Articles
Next:
Legislation - Social Policy >>
