This edition presents the most important and most commonly used Portuguese verbs arranged alphabetically with English translations in chart form, one verb per page, and conjugated in all persons and tenses, both active and passive.
This up-to-date resource has been designed for both Portuguese and English native speakers and includes the latest vocabulary from computing, business, and the media, across both languages.
Sporting an exceptionally clear layout, its emphasis is firmly placed on the language of today, with up-to-date technological, medical, political, and business vocabulary. Featuring more than 80,000 references and 110,000 translations, it is perfect for all construction and usage needs.
Series II of Latin American Newspapers expands the number of titles available from this region, including from some countries and cities not represented in Series I.
Full-text newspaper articles covering international, national, and local news. Includes the New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Chicago Tribune, Christian Science Monitor, Charlotte Observer, and many others.
With feature films from directors across the globe, this unique collection includes the best of the silent era, international directors, American and European masterpieces from the mid-20th century, and award-winning contemporary films. The collection shines a light on the history of cinema while also providing a glimpse into the cultures and issues of countries around the world.
501 Portuguese Verbs by 
Oxford Portuguese Dictionary by 
Harper Collins Portuguese Dictionary by 
