MKTG 3222 Marketing Analysis and Decision Making

Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.

Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.

Indexing and abstracts of over 620 journals with a focus on literature in the field of Economics.

Full text database with topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small businesses.

This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.

Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.

A great database to get started with for your research on any topic. Use it to search for articles from scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals, newspapers, and magazines.

Source for legal research, business, news, etc. Search across global news sources, access federal and state legal cases, find company information, and more

This resource offers detailed information about companies and industry profiles, along with company histories, essays, case studies, business news, and more.

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.

This major United States business newspaper provides information on U.S. and international business. Full text coverage from 1984-present.

Charlotte Observer online from 1886 to the present.

Source for legal research, business, news, etc. Search across global news sources, access federal and state legal cases, find company information, and more

Full-text newspaper articles covering international, national, and local news. Includes the New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Chicago Tribune, Christian Science Monitor, Charlotte Observer, and many others.

Provides access to newspapers, news websites, and blogs from leading publishers throughout the world.

Provides cover-to-cover full text for 149 national & international newspapers,, including The New York Times, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), and more. Also includes television and radio news transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, National Public Radio (NPR), etc.

The Business Expert Press Digital Library is a collection of ebooks for advanced business students, written by academic thought leaders who translate their real-world business experience into accessible, issues-based course readings and reference materials.

More than 400 eBooks in fields including computer science, artificial intelligence, information theory, computer programming, information technology, and electrical engineering. Available via IEEE Xplore.

Provides access to hundreds of e-books, audiobooks, and video materials related to business, information technology, DEI, leadership and management, and more. This is not a licensed library resource and we cannot troubleshoot access issues for content on this platform.