Skip to Main Content
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
Campus Resources
My UNC Charlotte
Directory
Campus Events
Library
Prospective Students
About UNC Charlotte
Campus Life
Admissions
Graduate Admissions
Faculty and Staff
Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
Inside UNC Charlotte
Academic Affairs
Current Students
Athletics
Financial Aid
Advising
Student Health Center
Alumni and Friends
Alumni Association
Advancement
Foundation
Make a Gift
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Toggle navigation
Visit & Study
Overview
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Rooms & Spaces
Workshops and Events
Exhibits
Accessibility
Architecture Library
Tours
Check Out & Request
Overview
Check Out, Renew, Return
Request Items
Fines and Lost Items
Course Reserves
Research & Write
Overview
Get Research Help
Subject Librarians
Databases
Research Guides
Library Instruction
Cite Your Sources
Copyright
Publishing
Niner Commons
Library Collections
Technology & Equipment
Overview
Area 49
Technology Instruction
Software on Library Computers
Charge Your Devices
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Technology
Archives & Rare Books
Overview
About Special Collections
Archival Collections
Rare Books
Government Documents
Plan Your Visit
Find and Use Materials
Records Management
FAQ
About
Overview
Our Organization
News
Policies
Security
Jobs and Internships
Atkins Intranet
Contact Us
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Research Guides
ELED 4292 - Multicultural Education: Modifying Instruction for Urban Learners
Additional Resources
Search this Guide
Search
ELED 4292 - Multicultural Education: Modifying Instruction for Urban Learners
Home
Research Databases
How to Read a Research Article
Additional Resources
eBooks
Articles
Internet Resources
eBooks
Case Studies on Diversity and Social Justice Education
Art and Social Justice Education Culture as Commons
Academic Discourse and Critical Consciousness
Ending the School-to-Prison Pipeline
Transforming the School-to-Prison Pipeline: Lessons from the Classroom
Gender and Sexuality in Stoic Philosophy
The Handbook of Language, Gender, and Sexuality
Reflective Theory and Practice in Teacher Education
Don't Call Me White: Mixed Race Women Exposing Nuances of Privilege and Oppression
Articles
The Developmental Model of Intercultural Sensitivity: A Tool for Understanding Principals' Cultural Competence
Cultural Competence: Its Influence on the Teaching and Learning of International Students
Internet Resources
<<
Previous:
How to Read a Research Article
