Use the following two databases for most of your peer review and business news sources. Let me know if you have a question about different databases and news sources. Email me here!
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
Source for legal research, business, news, etc. Search across global news sources, access federal and state legal cases, find company information, and more
Do not use the "news" tab on this site and if you do, make sure to verify the source on our journal search page on the library's homepage: library.uncc.edu
Includes U.S. Company Data, U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, Corporate Bond Portraits, and Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database.
Provides company charts, industry analyses, and full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U.S. stock exchanges, and provides financial information on U.S. industries.
Provides company charts, industry analyses, and full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U.S. stock exchanges, and provides financial information on U.S. industries. Reports are compiled by securities analysts and are updated on a quarterly basis. There is a print copy of the Value Line Investment Survey at the Reference Desk, Atkins Library.
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
If you find an information source that was found outside the library, type the publication name into this search to verify the source. Anything not listed here, email your professor or me (angel.truesdale@charlotte.edu) to verify.
