Skip to Main Content
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
Campus Resources
My UNC Charlotte
Directory
Campus Events
Library
Prospective Students
About UNC Charlotte
Campus Life
Admissions
Graduate Admissions
Faculty and Staff
Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
Inside UNC Charlotte
Academic Affairs
Current Students
Athletics
Financial Aid
Advising
Student Health Center
Alumni and Friends
Alumni Association
Advancement
Foundation
Make a Gift
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Toggle navigation
Visit & Study
Overview
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Rooms & Spaces
Workshops and Events
Exhibits
Accessibility
Architecture Library
Tours
Check Out & Request
Overview
Check Out, Renew, Return
Request Items
Fines and Lost Items
Course Reserves
Research & Write
Overview
Get Research Help
Subject Librarians
Databases
Research Guides
Library Instruction
Cite Your Sources
Copyright
Publishing
Niner Commons
Library Collections
Technology & Equipment
Overview
Area 49
Technology Instruction
Software on Library Computers
Charge Your Devices
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Technology
Archives & Rare Books
Overview
About Special Collections
Archival Collections
Rare Books
Government Documents
Plan Your Visit
Find and Use Materials
Records Management
FAQ
About
Overview
Our Organization
News
Policies
Security
Jobs and Internships
Atkins Intranet
Contact Us
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Research Guides
POLS 3030: Artificial Intelligence and Global Power
Books
Search this Guide
Search
POLS 3030: Artificial Intelligence and Global Power
Articles
Newspapers
Books
Featured Books
Library Catalog Search Box
How to Search for Books
Dissertations and Theses
Regulation and Readiness
Think Tanks and Institutes
Organizations
Videos
Concept and How-To Videos
Featured Books
Weapons of Math Destruction
ISBN: 9780553418811
The Ethical Algorithm
ISBN: 9780190948207
Race after Technology
ISBN: 9781509526406
Library Catalog Search Box
Search for books, articles, and more through our
library search system.
Search Term:
How to Search for Books
Dissertations and Theses
Dissertations and Theses @ University of North Carolina Charlotte
This link opens in a new window
This database provides access to the dissertations and theses produced by students at the University of North Carolina at Charlotte.
Dissertations and Theses Global
This link opens in a new window
Includes indexes and full-text of doctoral dissertations and master's theses.
<<
Previous:
Newspapers
Next:
Regulation and Readiness >>
Weapons of Math Destruction
The Ethical Algorithm
Race after Technology