CTI 2022 Library Resources

This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.

Full text coverage in agriculture, ecology, energy, natural resources, geography, pollution and waste management, public policy, social impacts, urban planning and more.

Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS) databases, MEDLINE and Patents. Please Note: This resource is only available to current UNC Charlotte students, faculty and staff— it not available for guest users. 
First-time users will need to follow the on-screen prompt to connect their UNC Charlotte email account with the platform.

Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.

Contains millions of citations for biomedical and health literature from MEDLINE and other sources. To access full text from Atkins Library's journal collections in addition to full-text content from PubMed Central and open access publications, use the links provided on Atkins Library web pages.

Peer-reviewed publications of the IEEE in the areas of computing sciences, electronics, and electrical engineering.

Journals, books, and book series in the sciences including: chemical sciences, computer science, engineering, environmental sciences, geosciences, life sciences, mathematics, medicine, physics from the publisher, Springer-Verlag.

Optics InfoBase is the Optical Society of America online library for OSA flagship journals. It contains recent proceedings from OSA conferences.

A database of the publications of the Institute of Physics.