A great database to get started with for your research on any topic. Use it to search for articles from scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals, newspapers, and magazines.
Provides coverage of the achievements and contributions of African American women in sports, politics, academia, and business throughout history and highlights their contributions in America today.
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Showcases unique primary source material for the study of American social, cultural, and popular history in the 19th and early 20th centuries, c. 1800-1920.
Documents the changing representations and lived experiences of gender roles and relations from the nineteenth century to the present. Primary sources cover women's suffrage, the feminist movement, the men’s movement, employment, education, the body, the family, and government and politics.
Provides indexing and abstracts covering the full spectrum of gender-related scholarship. Subjects include gender inequality, masculinity, post-feminism and gender identity.
U.S. and International company data, annual reports and financial data.
Includes U.S. Company Data, U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, Corporate Bond Portraits, and Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database.
Explores the changing attitudes towards human sexuality, gender identities, and sexual behaviors throughout the twentieth century. Based upon the work of leading American sexologists, sex researchers, organizations, and public consciousness, this collections investigates the complexities of human sexual understanding.
Profiles over 100,000 U.S. companies, 90 percent of which are private. Intended for librarians, executives, students, analysts, marketers, and other professionals who require current company and industry profiles.
