Skip to Main Content
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
Campus Resources
My UNC Charlotte
Directory
Campus Events
Library
Prospective Students
About UNC Charlotte
Campus Life
Admissions
Graduate Admissions
Faculty and Staff
Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
Inside UNC Charlotte
Academic Affairs
Current Students
Athletics
Financial Aid
Advising
Student Health Center
Alumni and Friends
Alumni Association
Advancement
Foundation
Make a Gift
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Toggle navigation
Visit & Study
Overview
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Rooms & Spaces
Workshops and Events
Exhibits
Accessibility
Architecture Library
Tours
Check Out & Request
Overview
Check Out, Renew, Return
Request Items
Fines and Lost Items
Course Reserves
Research & Write
Overview
Get Research Help
Subject Librarians
Databases
Research Guides
Library Instruction
Cite Your Sources
Copyright
Publishing
Niner Commons
Library Collections
Technology & Equipment
Overview
Area 49
Technology Instruction
Software on Library Computers
Charge Your Devices
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Technology
Archives & Rare Books
Overview
About Special Collections
Archival Collections
Rare Books
Government Documents
Plan Your Visit
Find and Use Materials
Records Management
FAQ
About
Overview
Our Organization
News
Policies
Security
Jobs and Internships
Atkins Intranet
Contact Us
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Research Guides
CHEM 3695 (Chemistry Seminar 1)
Using SciFinder-n
Search this Guide
Search
CHEM 3695 (Chemistry Seminar 1)
Guide to accompany assignments and topics for Chemistry 3695
Welcome
Find Articles (databases list)
Using Web of Science
Using SciFinder-n
Link to SciFinder-n Guide
Searching SciFinder-n
Research Process
Scientific Integrity and Publishing Standards
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Citation Style in Chemistry
Careers in Healthcare | Science | Research
Publishing Integrity Workshop
Link to SciFinder-n Guide
SciFinder-n
This link opens in a new window
Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS) databases, MEDLINE and Patents. Only available to current UNC Charlotte students, faculty and staff and requires a
one-time registration
with SciFinder.
In-Depth SciFinder Help
Searching SciFinder-n
<<
Previous:
Using Web of Science
Next:
Research Process >>
