Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
Source for legal research, business, news, etc. Search across global news sources, access federal and state legal cases, find company information, and more
This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.
U.S. and International company data, annual reports and financial data.
Includes U.S. Company Data, U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, Corporate Bond Portraits, and Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database.
Data Axle helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds and locate people. The database includes access to information about more than 20 million businesses, 222 million consumers, U.S. new businesses, and U.S. homeowners and movers.
SimplyAnalytics is a web-based mapping application that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps, tables, and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing data. Create a personal account, if you want to save your work. Otherwise sign in as a Guest. Limited to 10 users at a time.
Visualization and data-mapping tool with hundreds of thousands of data indicators and across demography, economy, health, education, religion, crime and more.
Statista is an online portal providing data on the global digital economy, industrial sectors, consumer markets, public opinion, media, demography and macroeconomic trends.
This resource offers detailed information about companies and industry profiles, along with company histories, essays, case studies, business news, and more.
This digital collection provides faculty, students, and researchers with unlimited access to thousands of authoritative business cases from over 100 countries, covering hot business topics and emerging industries.
Provides company charts, industry analyses, and full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U.S. stock exchanges, and provides financial information on U.S. industries.
Provides company charts, industry analyses, and full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U.S. stock exchanges, and provides financial information on U.S. industries. Reports are compiled by securities analysts and are updated on a quarterly basis. There is a print copy of the Value Line Investment Survey at the Reference Desk, Atkins Library.
Full-text Financial information on mutual funds and publicly-owned companies.
Provides full-text financial information on mutual funds and publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U. S. stock exchanges. Information includes financial data and analysts reports.
This Tax & Accounting database is a full-text tax research tool for accounting and tax professionals covering controllership, financial management, GAAP compliance, internal auditing, SEC compliance, corporate finance weekly update, AICPA, FASB, GASB, PCAOB, and SEC reference library. The database provides information and tools for tax research and preparation including tax laws and regulations, tax court decisions and commentary and tax periodicals. Please note: You will need to register for an account before using Checkpoint. This needs to be done on-campus or off-campus while you are connected to the Charlotte VPN.
The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) Online Library for books, papers and statistics and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data. Note: We do not have access to everything on this platform.
This collection holds resources and tools that can assist students and researchers plan, conduct and analyze research projects. Access includes reading materials, videos and podcasts, project planning tools, and more.
The Business Expert Press Digital Library is a collection of ebooks for advanced business students, written by academic thought leaders who translate their real-world business experience into accessible, issues-based course readings and reference materials.
Provides access to hundreds of e-books, audiobooks, and video materials related to business, information technology, DEI, leadership and management, and more. This is not a licensed library resource and we cannot troubleshoot access issues for content on this platform.
