Skip to Main Content
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
Campus Resources
My UNC Charlotte
Directory
Campus Events
Library
Prospective Students
About UNC Charlotte
Campus Life
Admissions
Graduate Admissions
Faculty and Staff
Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
Inside UNC Charlotte
Academic Affairs
Current Students
Athletics
Financial Aid
Advising
Student Health Center
Alumni and Friends
Alumni Association
Advancement
Foundation
Make a Gift
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Toggle navigation
Visit & Study
Overview
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Rooms & Spaces
Workshops and Events
Exhibits
Accessibility
Architecture Library
Tours
Check Out & Request
Overview
Check Out, Renew, Return
Request Items
Fines and Lost Items
Course Reserves
Research & Write
Overview
Get Research Help
Subject Librarians
Databases
Research Guides
Library Instruction
Cite Your Sources
Copyright
Publishing
Niner Commons
Library Collections
Technology & Equipment
Overview
Area 49
Technology Instruction
Software on Library Computers
Charge Your Devices
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Technology
Archives & Rare Books
Overview
About Special Collections
Archival Collections
Rare Books
Government Documents
Plan Your Visit
Find and Use Materials
Records Management
FAQ
About
Overview
Our Organization
News
Policies
Security
Jobs and Internships
Atkins Intranet
Contact Us
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Research Guides
INTL 4601: International Studies Seminar - Dale Smith
Citation Information
Search this Guide
Search
INTL 4601: International Studies Seminar - Dale Smith
This guide contains resources for finding research and information for your final paper.
Find Articles
Find Books
Citation Information
APA Publication Manual
APA Style Websites
MLA Handbook
MLA Citation Websites
Chicago Manual of Style
Chicago Manual of Style Websites
Need Help?
APA Publication Manual
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association
by
American Psychological Association
Call Number: BF76.7 .P83 2010
ISBN: 9781433832161
Publication Date: 2020
APA Style Websites
APA Style from Purdue University
MLA Handbook
MLA Handbook
by
The Modern Language Association of America
Publication Date: 2016
Multiple copies are available
MLA Citation Websites
MLA Formatting and Style Guide
Purdue University's Online Writing Lab (OWL)
Chicago Manual of Style
The Chicago Manual of Style
by
University of Chicago Press Editorial Staff
Call Number: Z253 .U69 2010
ISBN: 9780226287058
Publication Date: 2017-09-05
Chicago Manual of Style Websites
Chicago Manual of Style Online
Online and condensed version of the print manual.
Chicago Manual of Style Quick Guide
Chicago Manual of Style
Purdue University's Online Writing Lab (OWL)
<<
Previous:
Find Books
Next:
Need Help? >>
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association by 
The Chicago Manual of Style by 
