Charlotte College Center records, 1946-1949 (UA0033) This collection documents the functions of the Charlotte College Center of the University of North Carolina from 1946 to 1949, and includes correspondence, faculty records, examinations, instructor’s reports, financial reports, and memoranda.
Charlotte College records, 1949-2005 (UA0034) The Charlotte College Records consist primarily of the official files of Bonnie E. Cone as director and president of Charlotte College from 1949 to June 30, 1965, and make up the primary source of information on the college during this period.
Charlotte College Foundation records, 1959-1965 (UA0142) This collection contains the Articles of Incorporation and by-laws for the Charlotte College Foundation as well as financial reports, minutes, and material related to various scholarship funds and awards and to the Charlotte Community College System.
Charlotte Community College System minutes, 1958-1963 (UA0092) This collection consists of a single volume containing minutes from the Board of Trustees meetings from May 1958 to June 1963
Faculty Governance records, 1950-2011 (UA0042) The Faculty Governance Records contain the records of the faculty of Charlotte College (1950-1965).
J. Murrey Atkins Library records, 1951-2018 (UA0056) The J. Murrey Atkins Library Records document the history and functions of UNC Charlotte’s Atkins Library and its predecessor, the library at Charlotte College. This collection includes annual reports, statistics, accession books and financial ledgers from the Charlotte College library dating from 1951 to 1965.
Shirley Marie Tarlton papers, 1966 (MS0049) Research notes, drafts, and two bound volumes of Tarlton's thesis, "The Development of the Library at Charlotte College, 1946-July 1, 1965".
Office of the Registrar class schedules and related materials, 1961-2003 (UA0106) This collection includes class schedules from Charlotte College from 1961-1965.
Bonnie Ethel Cone papers, 1955-1994 (MS0112) Personal papers of Cone, director and president of Charlotte College (1947-65) and vice chancellor of student affairs and community relations, UNC Charlotte (1966-73). Includes some records concerning Charlotte College's student union and administration building.
