Chemistry Databases

Provides access to authoritative journals, ebooks and other publications in the field of Chemistry.

Collection of 10980 Pathway/Genome Databases (PGDBs), plus software tools for understanding their data.

Interdisciplinary database offering abstracts and citations to research in biochemistry, biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology and aspects of agriculture and veterinary science monitoring literature including conference proceedings, technical reports, monographs, patents, and other materials.

The world’s repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal 3D structures containing over 800,000 entries from x-ray and neutron diffraction analyses.

Contains millions of citations for biomedical and health literature from MEDLINE and other sources. To access full text from Atkins Library's journal collections in addition to full-text content from PubMed Central and open access publications, use the links provided on Atkins Library web pages.

Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.

Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS) databases, MEDLINE and Patents. Please Note: This resource is only available to current UNC Charlotte students, faculty and staff— it not available for guest users. 
First-time users will need to follow the on-screen prompt to connect their UNC Charlotte email account with the platform.

This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.

Journals in the physical/life sciences and in the social sciences.