Provides a comprehensive bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information for educators, researchers, and the general public.
Covers the field of education from 1929 through 1982. Contains some full-text. The database reflects more than six decades of Wilson's Education Index.
Reviews of psychology and education test instruments. The full text for each record includes an overview of the test, a description of the test materials and time needed, and one or more reviews of the test.
Includes an extensive library of 20,000 tests and measurement instruments. The library owns some of the titles found in this database. Contact the Education/Psychology librarian for assistance locating items from this collection.
Source for legal research, business, news, etc. Search across global news sources, access federal and state legal cases, find company information, and more
Comprehensive resource for researchers and policy makers. Offers an easily searchable, multidisciplinary database and archive of more than 7,500 reports, journal citations, instruments, datasets, fact sheets, state data tools and more, and provides guidance on understanding research and assessing research quality.
Full-text database with scholarly journal articles and other sources covering linguistics.
This database includes full-text journals and other sources in linguistics, including many titles indexed in Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA). It covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
Written by an international roster of more than 300 authors, the Encyclopedia comprehensively documents and interprets the books read by children throughout the world.
A great database to get started with for your research on any topic. Use it to search for articles from scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals, newspapers, and magazines.
This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.
This database includes journal articles, dissertations, and other resources focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.
