SimplyMap is a web-based mapping application that lets users quickly create professional-quality thematic maps, tables, and reports using powerful demographic, business, and marketing data. Create a personal account, if you want to save your work. Otherwise sign in as a Guest. (includes COVID-19 data). Limited to 5 users at a time.
A U.S. national data and mapping tool that allows you to visualize data related to demographics, health, real estate, community relations, and more. The application combines comprehensive geographic data with simple, robust mapping and analytics tools.
Access is provided by the Academy for Population Health Innovation (APHI) partnership.
U.S. and International company data, annual reports and financial data.
Includes U.S. Company Data, U.S. Company Archives Data, U.S. Annual Reports, International Company Data, International Company Archives Data, International Annual Reports, Institutional Holdings Data, Insider Trading Data, FactSheets, FactSheets Express, Expanded Long-Term Debt, Experian National Business Database, Equity Portraits, Corporate Bond Portraits, and Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Database.
Marketing research reports for U.S. consumer goods and services. Click more to see how to access.
Accessing Mintel Academic Reports
1. On the Conditions of Use - Mintel Academic Reports screen, scroll down and click on I Agree.
2. If you have not accessed Mintel Academic Reports before, on the My Info page:
- Click on Create profile- Enter your UNC Charlotte email account - On the Create a profile screen, create a password by entering your UNC Charlotte email address, your name and a password of a least 5 characters; enter the password again to verify.
Provides full-text financial information on publicly-owned companies that trade stock on major U. S. stock exchanges; also provides financial information on U. S. industries. Reports are compiled by securities analysts and are updated on a quarterly basis. There is a print copy of the Value Line Investment Survey at the Reference Desk, Atkins Library.
The Business Expert Press Digital Library is a collection of ebooks for advanced business students, written by academic thought leaders who translate their real-world business experience into accessible, issues-based course readings and reference materials.