Health Informatics

Contains millions of citations for biomedical and health literature from MEDLINE and other sources. To access full text from Atkins Library's journal collections in addition to full-text content from PubMed Central and open access publications, use the links provided on Atkins Library web pages.

Provides citations and full text articles primarily for nursing and allied health professionals. Coverage from 1937 to present.

This database is a collection of reliable and relevant resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations.

Research and practical applications on computers and information systems.

Peer-reviewed publications of the IEEE in the areas of computing sciences, electronics, and electrical engineering.

A collection of brief eBooks on a range of engineering and computer science topics, designed to serve as entry points to new areas for researchers, advanced developers, and students.

A great database to get started with for your research on any topic. Use it to search for articles from scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals, newspapers, and magazines.

This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.

Journals, books, and book series in the sciences including: chemical sciences, computer science, engineering, environmental sciences, geosciences, life sciences, mathematics, medicine, physics from the publisher, Springer-Verlag.

Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.

Source for legal research, business, news, etc. Search across global news sources, access federal and state legal cases, find company information, and more

Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.