NURS 6090 - 080 / SOWK 7090 - 090: Interprofessional Collaboration in Healthcare

Provides citations and full text articles primarily for nursing and allied health professionals. Coverage from 1937 to present.

An international nursing and allied health database indexing over 3,700 journals from 1995 to the present.

Contains millions of citations for biomedical and health literature from MEDLINE and other sources. To access full text from Atkins Library's journal collections in addition to full-text content from PubMed Central and open access publications, use the links provided on Atkins Library web pages.

Provides peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health and is produced by the American Psychological Association.

This database includes journal articles, dissertations, and other resources focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.

Produced by the National Association of Social Workers (NASW), this database provides indexing and abstracts for journals dealing with all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, areas of service and social issues and problems.

This database includes scholarly journal articles, dissertations, and other sources covering nursing, allied health, and alternative and complementary medicine.

A great database to get started with for your research on any topic. Use it to search for articles from scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals, newspapers, and magazines.

This database is a collection of reliable and relevant resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations.

Offers full-text, indexing and abstracts for many top communication journals covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, rhetoric and discourse.

Source for legal research, business, news, etc. Search across global news sources, access federal and state legal cases, find company information, and more

This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.