It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
1980 - current. Major resource for national and international news and current events. In the guided search, choose "A Publication", then your search term(s), then choose "New York Times" in the "Find Publication" box.
Full-text newspaper articles covering international, national, and local news. Includes the New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Washington Post, Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Chicago Tribune, Christian Science Monitor, Charlotte Observer, and many others.
Provides cover-to-cover full text for 149 national & international newspapers,, including The New York Times, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, The Times (London), and more. Also includes television and radio news transcripts from CBS News, CNN, CNN International, FOX News, National Public Radio (NPR), etc.
Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.
Managing Business Ethics by Linda K. Trevino; Katherine A. Nelson
Call Number: HF5387 .E82 2012 Atkins Reserves
Publication Date: 2013-11-18
With the latest headlines in the business world, it's more important than ever for managers to gain the skills to identify and solve ethical dilemmas as well as promote ethical behavior. Managing Business Ethics: Straight Talk about How to Do It Right, 6th Edition provides the tools to follow an ethical approach to business. The text includes an integration of the concept of value in several chapters to better tie the material together. Discussions are included on finding a moral voice, how the culture becomes real in the organisation, and corporate social responsibility.