NURS 4900: Nursing Research

Provides citations and full text articles primarily for nursing and allied health professionals. Coverage from 1937 to present.

Contains millions of citations for biomedical and health literature from MEDLINE and other sources. To access full text from Atkins Library's journal collections in addition to full-text content from PubMed Central and open access publications, use the links provided on Atkins Library web pages.

An international nursing and allied health database indexing over 3,700 journals from 1995 to the present.

This database includes scholarly journal articles, dissertations, and other sources covering nursing, allied health, and alternative and complementary medicine.

This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.

Provides peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health and is produced by the American Psychological Association.

A database that contains information about articles reporting controlled clinical trials and other studies of healthcare interventions, and other published and unpublished sources including clinical trials included in national and international registries.

Full text articles from authoritative, peer-reviewed journals in the life sciences, biotechnology, environmental science, legal, and medical fields.

Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.

Journals, books, and book series in the sciences including: chemical sciences, computer science, engineering, environmental sciences, geosciences, life sciences, mathematics, medicine, physics from the publisher, Springer-Verlag.