Research Guides: Simulation Resources: Find Articles

Journals

Clinical Simulation in Nursing
Clinical Simulation in Nursing is the official journal of the International Nursing Association for Clinical Simulation and Learning (INACSL)
Advances in Simulation
Advances in Simulation is the official journal of the Society in Europe for Simulation Applied to Medicine (SESAM).
BMJ Simulation and Technology Enhanced Learning
BMJ STEL is the official journal of ASPiH (Association for Simulated Practice in Healthcare).

CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides citations and full text articles primarily for nursing and allied health professionals. Coverage from 1937 to present.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Contains millions of citations for biomedical and health literature from MEDLINE and other sources. To access full text from Atkins Library's journal collections in addition to full-text content from PubMed Central and open access publications, use the links provided on Atkins Library web pages.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health This link opens in a new window
This database includes scholarly journal articles, dissertations, and other sources covering nursing, allied health, and alternative and complementary medicine.