Transportation Engineering

The most comprehensive bibliographic database of technology and engineering research literature, containing citations and abstracts of articles and technical reports from over 5000 engineering journals and conferences.

TRID provides access to over 900,000 records of transportation research worldwide.

Coverage of literature on metallurgy, ceramics, polymers, and composites used in engineering applications.

Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.

Search full-text articles from ASCE journals and proceedings, 1983-present.

The database provides a unique solution for agricultural and environmental research also including: agricultural economics; animal and veterinary sciences; aquaculture and fisheries; farming and farming systems; food and human nutrition; forestry; and plant sciences.

The GeoRef database, produced by the American Geosciences Institute, is focused on comprehensive coverage of geoscience literature published worldwide. The content is indexed with geoscience terms from the GeoRef Thesaurus, and geolocation data (latitude/longitude) is also assigned, when applicable. GeoRef is the most in-depth A&I database available for geoscience literature and research. It helps researchers to address some of the most urgent environmental concerns.

Provides access to 45+ journals in the earth sciences as well as the GeoRef abstract and index database.

This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.