It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The most comprehensive bibliographic database of technology and engineering research literature, containing citations and abstracts of articles and technical reports from over 5000 engineering journals and conferences.
Provides access to Compendex and Inspec databases. Search millions of records in physics, communications, information technology, operations research, environmental science, geophysics, nanotechnology, biomedical technology and biophysics, and all engineering disciplines.
Inspec provides indexing and abstracts of articles selected from nearly 5000 scientific and technical journals, with over 12 million records in the fields of electronics, computer science, physics, electrical, control, production and mechanical engineering.
Literature across all fields of science and social science. Comprehensive coverage of literature across all fields of science and social science. Provides access to more than 850 of Elsevier's primary research journals, which focus on scientific, medical, biomedical and technical areas.
A research database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with well-researched but accessible information on topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and beyond. Comprised of scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports, GreenFILE offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment.