Contains thousands of journals and offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information.
A great database to get started with for your research on any topic. Use it to search for articles from scholarly (peer-reviewed) journals, newspapers, and magazines.
Contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, and finance.
Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education, this database provides access to a wide range of educational-related literature covering general teaching and instruction, tests and measurement, special education, and more.
Archive of social and political science data and datasets. Reading and manipulation of this data may require statistical software such as SPSS, SAS, Stata, or R.
This resource covers issues in the public debate through selective coverage of a wide variety of international sources. PAIS Archive is included in this database and includes the content from printed volumes published 1915-1976.
This multidisciplinary database includes a citation mapping feature that allows you to track research across time, including almost 1.7 billion cited references allowing for comprehensive searches.
Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science, international relations, law, public administration, and public policy.
