It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This is a comprehensive list of databases containing articles on a variety of topics related to educational research, teaching, curriculum development, counseling, special education, child and family development and educational technology. They are listed in the order of relevance, with the most appropriate databases listed first.
For a more focused list of database by area of study click on one of the tabs at the top of this page.
Reviews of psychology and education test instruments. The full text for each record includes an overview of the test, a description of the test materials and time needed, and one or more reviews of the test.
Includes an extensive library of 20,000 tests and measurement instruments. The library owns some of the titles found in this database. Contact the Education/Psychology librarian for assistance locating items from this collection.
Full text access to legal Federal and State cases, statutes and court rules, regulations, administrative decisions and guidance, plus secondary sources, briefs, proposed and enacted legislation and regulations.
Comprehensive resource for researchers and policy makers. Offers an easily searchable, multidisciplinary database and archive of more than 7,500 reports, journal citations, instruments, datasets, fact sheets, state data tools and more, and provides guidance on understanding research and assessing research quality.
Full-text database with scholarly journal articles and other sources covering linguistics.
This database includes full-text journals and other sources in linguistics, including many titles indexed in Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA). It covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
This database includes journal articles, dissertations, and other resources focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.