Skip to Main Content
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
Campus Resources
My UNC Charlotte
Directory
Campus Events
Library
Prospective Students
About UNC Charlotte
Campus Life
Admissions
Graduate Admissions
Faculty and Staff
Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
Inside UNC Charlotte
Academic Affairs
Current Students
Athletics
Financial Aid
Advising
Student Health Center
Alumni and Friends
Alumni Association
Advancement
Foundation
Make a Gift
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Toggle navigation
Visit & Study
Overview
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Rooms & Spaces
Workshops and Events
Exhibits
Accessibility
Architecture Library
Tours
Check Out & Request
Overview
Check Out, Renew, Return
Request Items
Fines and Lost Items
Course Reserves
Research & Write
Overview
Get Research Help
Subject Librarians
Databases
Research Guides
Library Instruction
Cite Your Sources
Copyright
Publishing
Niner Commons
Library Collections
Technology & Equipment
Overview
Area 49
Technology Instruction
Software on Library Computers
Charge Your Devices
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Technology
Archives & Rare Books
Overview
About Special Collections
Archival Collections
Rare Books
Government Documents
Plan Your Visit
Find and Use Materials
Records Management
FAQ
About
Overview
Our Organization
News
Policies
Security
Jobs and Internships
Atkins Intranet
Contact Us
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Research Guides
SPED 3100: Introduction to General Curriculum for Students with Special Needs
APA Resources
Search this Guide
Search
SPED 3100: Introduction to General Curriculum for Students with Special Needs
Home
Research Help
APA Resources
ERIC Tutorials
This link opens in a new window
PsycInfo Tutorials
Quick Links
Education Databases
Education Tutorials
Library Resources
Interlibrary Loan
Article Request and Retrieval
Item Request and Retrieval
Copyright and Fair Use
How to Avoid Plagiarism
EndNote 101
EndNote 101 has all the information you need to learn how to use EndNote, citation management software.
An Intro to the APA Citation Method
Overview of APA Citation Style
Includes information on in-text citation and reference list.
APA Style from Purdue OWL (7th edition)
APA Style and Grammar Guidelines (7th edition)
APA Manual 7th edition: The most notable changes
APA Style Guide to Electronic References
This is the most recent supplement to the 6th Ed. of the APA Style guide. You can download this PDF for free. Click on the View Now option under the title and then follow the links.
Citation Tools
Citation Builder (NCSU)
KnightCite
Citation Machine
BibMe
DocsCite
Mendeley
Zotero
OttoBib
EasyBib
NoodleTools
<<
Previous:
Research Help
Next:
ERIC Tutorials >>
