Skip to Main Content
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
Campus Resources
My UNC Charlotte
Directory
Campus Events
Library
Prospective Students
About UNC Charlotte
Campus Life
Admissions
Graduate Admissions
Faculty and Staff
Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
Inside UNC Charlotte
Academic Affairs
Current Students
Athletics
Financial Aid
Advising
Student Health Center
Alumni and Friends
Alumni Association
Advancement
Foundation
Make a Gift
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Toggle navigation
Visit & Study
Overview
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Rooms & Spaces
Workshops and Events
Exhibits
Accessibility
Architecture Library
Tours
Check Out & Request
Overview
Check Out, Renew, Return
Request Items
Fines and Lost Items
Course Reserves
Research & Write
Overview
Get Research Help
Subject Librarians
Databases
Research Guides
Library Instruction
Cite Your Sources
Copyright
Publishing
Niner Commons
Library Collections
Technology & Equipment
Overview
Area 49
Technology Instruction
Software on Library Computers
Charge Your Devices
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Technology
Archives & Rare Books
Overview
About Special Collections
Archival Collections
Rare Books
Government Documents
Plan Your Visit
Find and Use Materials
Records Management
FAQ
About
Overview
Our Organization
News
Policies
Security
Jobs and Internships
Atkins Intranet
Contact Us
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Research Guides
Manuscript and Archival Collections
Islam
Search this Guide
Search
Manuscript and Archival Collections
Introduction to manuscript and archival resources available in Special Collections and University Archives, J. Murrey Atkins Library
Introduction
FAQ and Glossary
African American Life and Culture
Architecture and Urban Planning
Arts and Culture
Literature, Print Journalism, and Publishing
Performing Arts
Radio, Television, and Film
Visual Arts
Business and Industry
Charlotte
Local Charlotte-Mecklenburg Materials
Historic Charlotte and Mecklenburg County
Civil Rights and Social Activism
Clubs and Social Organizations
Education
Family and Genealogy
Legal
LGBTQ
Politics and Government
Charlotte Mayoral Papers
Prominent People
Public Health and Medicine
Religion
Christianity
Islam
Judaism
Sports and Motorsports Collections
UNC Charlotte History
War and Military
Women
Islamic Collections
Brandon (William P.) Collection of Korans
The William P. Brandon Koran Collection consists of two Korans, the holy book of the Islamic faith.
<<
Previous:
Christianity
Next:
Judaism >>
