Skip to Main Content
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
Campus Resources
My UNC Charlotte
Directory
Campus Events
Library
Prospective Students
About UNC Charlotte
Campus Life
Admissions
Graduate Admissions
Faculty and Staff
Human Resources
Auxiliary Services
Inside UNC Charlotte
Academic Affairs
Current Students
Athletics
Financial Aid
Advising
Student Health Center
Alumni and Friends
Alumni Association
Advancement
Foundation
Make a Gift
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Toggle navigation
Visit & Study
Overview
Hours
Directions & Parking
Floor Maps
Rooms & Spaces
Workshops and Events
Exhibits
Accessibility
Architecture Library
Tours
Check Out & Request
Overview
Check Out, Renew, Return
Request Items
Fines and Lost Items
Course Reserves
Research & Write
Overview
Get Research Help
Subject Librarians
Databases
Research Guides
Library Instruction
Cite Your Sources
Copyright
Publishing
Niner Commons
Library Collections
Technology & Equipment
Overview
Area 49
Technology Instruction
Software on Library Computers
Charge Your Devices
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Technology
Archives & Rare Books
Overview
About Special Collections
Archival Collections
Rare Books
Government Documents
Plan Your Visit
Find and Use Materials
Records Management
FAQ
About
Overview
Our Organization
News
Policies
Security
Jobs and Internships
Atkins Intranet
Contact Us
Accessibility
Diversity
Students
Faculty and Staff
Friends
Alumni
Retirees
Give
J. Murrey Atkins Library
Research Guides
Area 49 Resources
Other Examples
Search this Guide
Search
Area 49 Resources
Lists of programs for developing nontraditional projects and examples
Home
Toggle Dropdown
Hosting Your Project
Additional Considerations
All Programs
All Examples
All Databases, Repositories, Project Collections
All Usable Assets
Mapping
Toggle Dropdown
Mapping Examples
Visualizations
Toggle Dropdown
Visualization Examples
Galleries, Exhibits, & Collections
Toggle Dropdown
Digital Galleries, Exhibits, Collections
Physical Galleries, Exhibits, Collections
Virtual Tours & Site Scans
Toggle Dropdown
Virtual Tour & Site Scan Examples
Timelines
Toggle Dropdown
Timeline Examples
Virtual Reality
Toggle Dropdown
Virtual Reality Examples
Gaming (non-VR)
Toggle Dropdown
Game Examples
Video
Toggle Dropdown
Video Examples
Audio
Toggle Dropdown
Audio Examples
3D Modeling
Toggle Dropdown
3D Modeling Examples
Infographics
Toggle Dropdown
Infographic Examples
Multimedia
Other
Other Examples
Other
Other
African American and Civil Rights History in Charlotte
Platform: Google Arts & Culture
<<
Previous:
Other
